Board of Directors
Share |

Current Board of Directors

 


 

Caralyn Bennett - President

GLJ PETROLEUM CONSULTANTS

Email: cbennett@gljpc.com

Phone: 403. 266.9552

  

 

Heath Williamson - Vice President

INTERNATIONAL PETROLEUM CORPORATION

Email: Heath.Williamson@international-petroleum.com

Phone: 403.860.3482


Hansine Kostelecky - Treasurer

RGL RESERVOIR MANAGEMENT LTD.

Email: hkostelecky@rglm.com

Phone: 403.835.9780 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

 

Allan To - Director

SUNCOR ENERGY

 

Email: ato@suncor.com

 


 

PHOTO COMING SOON 

 

Carmen Lee - Director

HUSKY ENERGY

Email: Carmen.lee@huskyenergy.com

 


PHOTO COMING SOON

 

Keith Schilling - Director

BAKER HUGHES GE

 

Email: keith.schilling@bhge.com

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

 

Kudjo Fiakpui  - Director

AER

Email: kudjo.fiakpui@aer.ca

  

 

 

 

Gordon Holden  - Director

SURMONT ENERGY LTD

ENERGY STRATEGIES & PROJECTS ASSOCIATES, LTD.

Email: public@esp-associates.com


PHOTO COMING SOON

 

 Louisa De Carlos - Director

DANRICH RESOURCES CORP.

Email: louisa@danrichresources.com

 

 


Scott Rempel - Past President

WOOD 

Email: scott.rempel@woodplc.com

Phone: 587-955-2281

 


 

 

 



CONTACT US

Canadian Heavy Oil Association
#100 221 10th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0V9